0 donations ($0). 101 started. 40 ended.

Fri, 23 Apr

Yesterday 3-day average 7-day average 14-day average 30-day average
Donations # 0 3 3 3 3
Donations $ $0 $72 $75 $61 $55
Started 101 80 112 124 128
Ended 40 34 61 77 85
created_dt count started ended
2021-04-23 48 36 12
2021-04-22 163 101 40
2021-04-21 166 102 49
2021-04-20 153 101 56
2021-04-19 184 130 76
2021-04-18 247 166 96
2021-04-17 239 150 97
2021-04-16 180 128 95
2021-04-15 158 114 84
2021-04-14 165 119 86
2021-04-13 131 101 74
2021-04-12 183 129 82
2021-04-11 247 166 107
2021-04-10 245 187 122
2021-04-09 173 135 103
2021-04-08 158 104 78
2021-04-07 160 112 81
2021-04-06 152 104 71
2021-04-05 171 119 81
2021-04-04 213 151 97
2021-04-03 268 163 105
2021-04-02 187 145 106
2021-04-01 160 111 79
2021-03-31 152 96 72
2021-03-30 157 91 61
2021-03-29 182 129 90
2021-03-28 278 192 121
2021-03-27 249 179 140
2021-03-26 217 138 105
2021-03-25 224 149 82
2021-03-24 212 131 80
Date: Donations: Amount ($):
Wed 21 Apr 2 $125
Tue 20 Apr 5 $90
Mon 19 Apr 1 $1
Sun 18 Apr 1 $10
Sat 17 Apr 6 $210
Fri 16 Apr 1 $10
Thu 15 Apr 3 $80
Wed 14 Apr 2 $35
Tue 13 Apr 5 $42
Mon 12 Apr 1 $25
Sun 11 Apr 5 $135
Sat 10 Apr 2 $30
Fri 9 Apr 1 $25
Thu 8 Apr 2 $35
Wed 7 Apr 1 $10
Tue 6 Apr 5 $95
Mon 5 Apr 1 $25
Sun 4 Apr 6 $180
Sat 3 Apr 4 $50
Fri 2 Apr 3 $25
Thu 1 Apr 5 $90
Wed 31 Mar 2 $50
Tue 30 Mar 1 $10
Mon 29 Mar 5 $65
Sun 28 Mar 6 $53
Sat 27 Mar 6 $65
Thu 25 Mar 3 $30
Wed 24 Mar 3 $60