3 donations ($30). 90 started. 50 ended.

Sun, 29 May

Yesterday 3-day average 7-day average 14-day average 30-day average
Donations # 3 2 2 2 2
Donations $ $30 $28 $31 $31 $33
Started 90 69 68 71 74
Ended 50 39 42 49 55
created_dt count started ended
2022-05-29 49 39 17
2022-05-28 125 90 50
2022-05-27 93 78 49
2022-05-26 87 76 48
2022-05-25 67 54 33
2022-05-24 89 69 50
2022-05-23 95 68 45
2022-05-22 90 68 51
2022-05-21 118 87 65
2022-05-20 99 74 52
2022-05-19 110 77 60
2022-05-18 85 68 51
2022-05-17 91 72 57
2022-05-16 93 77 60
2022-05-15 116 97 73
2022-05-14 90 71 61
2022-05-13 84 71 56
2022-05-12 86 60 48
2022-05-11 79 59 47
2022-05-10 89 70 55
2022-05-09 100 80 57
2022-05-08 118 94 70
2022-05-07 98 82 65
2022-05-06 103 74 59
2022-05-05 119 80 63
2022-05-04 85 64 46
2022-05-03 88 73 55
2022-05-02 95 78 64
2022-05-01 100 80 65
2022-04-30 115 99 73
2022-04-29 91 77 67
Date: Donations: Amount ($):
Sat 28 May 3 $30
Fri 27 May 2 $30
Thu 26 May 2 $25
Wed 25 May 1 $10
Sun 22 May 2 $15
Sat 21 May 4 $60
Fri 20 May 3 $45
Thu 19 May 2 $30
Tue 17 May 1 $25
Mon 16 May 2 $20
Sun 15 May 3 $115
Sat 14 May 2 $10
Fri 13 May 1 $10
Thu 12 May 1 $10
Tue 10 May 1 $5
Sun 8 May 2 $20
Sat 7 May 4 $95
Fri 6 May 2 $10
Thu 5 May 1 $10
Wed 4 May 2 $50
Tue 3 May 3 $45
Mon 2 May 1 $25
Sun 1 May 2 $15
Sat 30 Apr 2 $260
Fri 29 Apr 1 $25