1 donations ($25). 88 started. 44 ended.

Wed, 21 Feb

Yesterday 3-day average 7-day average 14-day average 30-day average
Donations # 1 2 1 4 2
Donations $ $25 $32 $23 $117 $64
Started 88 73 86 87 90
Ended 44 39 53 60 67
created_dt count started ended
2024-02-21 61 44 15
2024-02-20 113 88 44
2024-02-19 104 88 57
2024-02-18 143 110 67
2024-02-17 141 115 86
2024-02-16 132 91 55
2024-02-15 84 68 50
2024-02-14 102 78 64
2024-02-13 99 86 62
2024-02-12 93 77 58
2024-02-11 127 98 77
2024-02-10 109 86 69
2024-02-09 121 94 61
2024-02-08 117 91 70
2024-02-07 106 83 62
2024-02-06 123 83 65
2024-02-05 101 81 65
2024-02-04 130 100 75
2024-02-03 153 119 93
2024-02-02 132 102 90
2024-02-01 113 88 70
2024-01-31 113 95 77
2024-01-30 100 83 61
2024-01-29 127 100 76
2024-01-28 144 110 81
2024-01-27 118 95 81
2024-01-26 142 95 69
2024-01-25 120 94 71
2024-01-24 114 83 67
2024-01-23 101 79 66
2024-01-22 105 87 72
Date: Donations: Amount ($):
Wed 21 Feb 3 $60
Tue 20 Feb 1 $25
Sun 18 Feb 1 $10
Sat 17 Feb 2 $15
Fri 16 Feb 1 $25
Thu 15 Feb 1 $14
Wed 14 Feb 1 $10
Tue 13 Feb 2 $35
Mon 12 Feb 1 $25
Sat 10 Feb 2 $55
Fri 9 Feb 2 $70
Thu 8 Feb 4 $160
Wed 7 Feb 12 $340
Tue 6 Feb 21 $790
Mon 5 Feb 1 $10
Sun 4 Feb 1 $50
Sat 3 Feb 1 $5
Fri 2 Feb 1 $25
Thu 1 Feb 2 $50
Wed 31 Jan 2 $30
Tue 30 Jan 3 $23
Sun 28 Jan 3 $45
Sat 27 Jan 1 $25
Wed 24 Jan 1 $5
Mon 22 Jan 1 $10