5 donations ($180). 79 started. 33 ended.

Sun, 19 Sep

Yesterday 3-day average 7-day average 14-day average 30-day average
Donations # 5 2 2 2 2
Donations $ $180 $70 $55 $52 $56
Started 79 57 67 73 81
Ended 33 23 35 43 55
created_dt count started ended
2021-09-19 41 27 7
2021-09-18 166 79 33
2021-09-17 90 65 29
2021-09-16 98 70 37
2021-09-15 99 68 39
2021-09-14 198 84 54
2021-09-13 158 77 43
2021-09-12 186 86 51
2021-09-11 113 85 54
2021-09-10 87 62 39
2021-09-09 109 77 55
2021-09-08 324 77 51
2021-09-07 105 70 46
2021-09-06 193 97 61
2021-09-05 127 89 65
2021-09-04 135 95 63
2021-09-03 105 71 54
2021-09-02 149 78 61
2021-09-01 120 87 62
2021-08-31 162 76 58
2021-08-30 184 80 61
2021-08-29 189 89 72
2021-08-28 129 100 77
2021-08-27 108 89 72
2021-08-26 125 94 70
2021-08-25 147 80 60
2021-08-24 127 84 54
2021-08-23 110 80 61
2021-08-22 161 116 90
2021-08-21 111 91 73
2021-08-20 104 83 61
Date: Donations: Amount ($):
Sun 19 Sep 1 $25
Sat 18 Sep 5 $180
Wed 15 Sep 1 $5
Tue 14 Sep 1 $10
Mon 13 Sep 3 $90
Sun 12 Sep 4 $50
Sat 11 Sep 1 $25
Fri 10 Sep 1 $5
Wed 8 Sep 2 $35
Tue 7 Sep 2 $100
Mon 6 Sep 3 $45
Sun 5 Sep 2 $35
Sat 4 Sep 3 $45
Thu 2 Sep 4 $80
Wed 1 Sep 5 $230
Tue 31 Aug 4 $35
Mon 30 Aug 2 $20
Sun 29 Aug 2 $50
Sat 28 Aug 4 $30
Thu 26 Aug 2 $20
Tue 24 Aug 2 $20
Mon 23 Aug 2 $110
Sun 22 Aug 5 $360
Sat 21 Aug 3 $40
Fri 20 Aug 3 $45